Page 2 of 11 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Showing topics 26 to 50 of 274

Forum: P&O Cruises

Get the lowdown on all the latest P&O Cruises chat and deals

Sub-Forums Last Post

  1. Forum Status

    Get all lowdown about P&O Cruises.

    Forum Actions:

    Forum Statistics:

    • Topics: 729
    • Posts: 8,795
  2. Forum Actions:

    Forum Statistics:

    • Topics: 44
    • Posts: 655
  3. Forum Statistics:

    • Topics: -
    • Posts: -

    Last Post:

    -




  1. No New Posts

    Azura's amazing Black Sea Cruise.

    My wife and I this morning disembarked from Azura having...

     Solent Richard, Lee on the Solent, 12th October 2012 05:11 PM
    5 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 5
    • Replies: 42
    • Views: 10,360
    15th May 2013 08:34 AM Go to last post
  2. No New Posts

    Girls gathering on Ventura.

    My m8 won the lottery and shes treating me and my m8s to a...

     Towie, Chelmsford, 30th April 2013 07:33 AM
    5 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 5
    • Replies: 40
    • Views: 4,926
    4th May 2013 04:36 PM Go to last post
  3. No New Posts

    Oceana Dresscode

    Off on my first "proper" cruise on 27th April and have just...

     quizbunny, Hornchurch, 22nd March 2013 01:28 PM
    • Replies: 3
    • Views: 1,292
    22nd March 2013 04:57 PM Go to last post
  4. No New Posts

    Ventura to do Fly cruises in the Med for 2014

    Spotted on Cruise critic- cruises listed on Bolsover...

     philhar, wallasey, 17th March 2013 04:06 PM
    • Replies: 4
    • Views: 1,209
    17th March 2013 04:39 PM Go to last post
  5. No New Posts

    Riviera Deck cabins on Ventura

    Hello everyone. We've booked a guarantee balcony cabin...

     Pippa, Kernow, 24th July 2012 09:17 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 17
    • Views: 5,099
    12th March 2013 07:04 PM Go to last post
  6. No New Posts

    P&O introduce Price Promise

    Just had a letter today saying that P&O are introducing a...

     Ingle, Warwickshire, 16th July 2012 10:35 AM
    6 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 6
    • Replies: 54
    • Views: 7,596
    22nd February 2013 10:14 PM Go to last post
  7. No New Posts

    Freedom dining and unfinished bottles of wine

    On my first cruise, with set time and table, it was...

     quizbunny, Hornchurch, 3rd February 2013 11:17 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 19
    • Views: 2,958
    5th February 2013 09:00 PM Go to last post
  8. No New Posts

    christmas cruise on azura A229

    Hi i was just wondering i know xmas cruises are usually...

     greenfish, titchfield common, 18th September 2012 04:09 PM
    • Replies: 9
    • Views: 1,509
    14th December 2012 11:01 AM Go to last post
  9. No New Posts

    P&O Future plans

    My wife received an email form P&O Cruises-Your Thoughts...

     philhar, wallasey, 3rd December 2012 02:49 PM
    • Replies: 4
    • Views: 1,256
    3rd December 2012 03:16 PM Go to last post
  10. No New Posts

    Unable to book

    Hi all we are off on our cruise in 93 days or 13 weeks...

     wannatan, essex, 26th September 2012 08:12 AM
    • Replies: 9
    • Views: 1,301
    24th October 2012 10:52 AM Go to last post
  11. No New Posts

    USA and Canada on Arcadia

    Hi everyone,:) My wife and I are going on the Arcadia in...

     Happy Welshman, Cardiff, 17th July 2012 10:01 AM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 29
    • Views: 3,507
    23rd October 2012 02:22 PM Go to last post
  12. No New Posts

    where to buy appropriate ladies evening wear

    Hi, this is my first review, although it is not a review...

     Ditaff, Worcester park, 13th June 2011 07:15 PM
    5 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 5
    • Replies: 42
    • Views: 7,801
    17th October 2012 12:55 PM Go to last post
  13. No New Posts

    P&O charter flights to/from Barbados

    Hi, does anybody know which aircraft types are in use for...

     Dobbo69, Tunbridge Wells, 31st January 2012 09:57 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 13
    • Views: 5,297
    8th October 2012 01:58 PM Go to last post
  14. No New Posts

    Fans of Oriana and Aurora

    I if you love these two ships you will love the new book...

     Southwinds, South Devon, 27th September 2012 06:34 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 13
    • Views: 2,114
    1st October 2012 07:09 PM Go to last post
  15. No New Posts

    Ventura Review

    I have been fortunate enough to cruise with many of the...

     Malcolm, Essex, 14th September 2012 09:32 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 20
    • Views: 3,152
    17th September 2012 06:24 PM Go to last post
  16. No New Posts

    P&O Saturation?

    I understand from a previous post (by Propshaft I believe)...

     ROSEBASKETS, Yorkshire, 8th September 2012 03:04 PM
    7 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 7
    • Replies: 66
    • Views: 8,302
    16th September 2012 04:31 PM Go to last post
  17. No New Posts

    Cabin information ventura

    Hi there, We always book a room midship, this is first...

     claire2.fordy66, northumberland, 6th October 2011 08:38 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 13
    • Views: 3,059
    4th September 2012 10:36 PM Go to last post
  18. No New Posts

    Another P&O Retreat

    Those who have received their advance P&O World Cruise 2014...

     Solent Richard, Lee on the Solent, 28th August 2012 07:06 AM
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    • Replies: 36
    • Views: 10,637
    3rd September 2012 11:10 AM Go to last post
  19. No New Posts

    Suites - bonuses?

    I'd appreciate some tips from old hands on making the best...

     doc, Sevenoaks, 29th August 2012 08:25 PM
    • Replies: 3
    • Views: 924
    1st September 2012 08:28 PM Go to last post
  20. No New Posts

    P&O Ships Visits + Lunch £25

    Hi I received in today's mail, a P&O mini brochure...

     annie, Glasgow, 11th August 2012 10:32 AM
    6 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 6
    • Replies: 54
    • Views: 7,363
    24th August 2012 03:04 PM Go to last post
  21. No New Posts

    P&O keeping ahead of the pack

    Through my letter box on Friday came a completely new mini...

     Solent Richard, Lee on the Solent, 13th August 2012 08:34 AM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 22
    • Views: 2,808
    18th August 2012 11:34 AM Go to last post
  22. No New Posts

    Smells on Azura!!

    Has anyone ever stayed in suite C748 at the stern on Azura...

     sinbad, adsubia, 29th July 2012 10:27 PM
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 1,043
    31st July 2012 06:01 PM Go to last post
  23. No New Posts

    Oceana

    Hi I'm going on my second cruise on oceana later this...

     zoepaulzoe, Hampshire (2), 23rd July 2012 05:54 PM
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 773
    23rd July 2012 09:58 PM Go to last post
  24. No New Posts

    P&O travel cots

    Anyone that has used a travel cot provided by p&o can you...

     zoepaulzoe, Hampshire (2), 23rd July 2012 06:04 PM
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 600
    23rd July 2012 06:48 PM Go to last post
  25. No New Posts

    100 Carnival shares for P&O £125 onboard credit - advice please?

    Terms and conditions below.Does anyone happen to know,...

     Scandic, Harrogate, 17th July 2012 09:20 AM
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    • Replies: 31
    • Views: 6,933
    20th July 2012 05:37 PM Go to last post








Page 2 of 11 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.

Icon Legend

Contains unread posts
Contains unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Closed Topic
Topic is closed
Topic Contains a Message Written By You
You have posted in this topic

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new topics
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •