• Ahoy there! Why not join the UK’s largest cruising forum? The Cruise.co.uk forum is the perfect place to meet and interact with likeminded cruisers to have invaluable conversations. Whether you're a veteran cruiser or looking to set sail on the sea for the first time, everyone is welcome on our forum to participate in the hottest conversations in the cruising world. So, what are you waiting for? Join the forum today by clicking here to register!

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Elizabeth's Live Launch!!!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Elizabeth's Live Launch!!!

Hey, fellow cruisers. My name is Elizabeth and I have Just Joined Cruise.co.uk just over a week ago (Be gentle with me!)
    I have plenty of experience in the cruise and travel industry expanding over the last 10 years. Over the next few weeks, if you venture for a peek onto my blog you will see ever changing hints, tips and lots of first hand cruise knowledge.
    I'm also going to spend all my time looking for the best possible deals from all the major cruise lines just for you guys.
    Also keep and eye open for some fantastic river cruise offers!

Keep update with all the latest cruisers inside info on my blog Elizabethcruises.co.uk

Call me directly on 0800 408 6137 (Callng from abroad 0044 121 312 6137)
    Email me on ElizabethH@cruise.co.uk
    “History is the ship carrying Living Memories to the future”

Visit . for more details

Email: ElizabethH@cruise.co.uk
    Direct Line: 0800 408 6137 (Calling from abroad: 0044 121 312 6137)

Hello Elizabeth, welcome aboard I like the idea you will be looking for the best deals so interested to see what you come up with...Carol

Comment

Thank you Carol,
      I'm on the hunt already so those deals will be out to you as soon as I can.

Visit . for more details

Comment

Hi Elizabeth from me too!

Couldn't have picked a better time to introduce yourself. Wish you well in your position at Cruise.co.uk.