Coco Cay, Bahamas, Search Image 3
Tailormade collection logo
Cruise & Stay Packages explained
14th October 2024
15 nights

Orlando Stay & Utopia Perfect Day Private Island Paradise

Royal Caribbean Cruises Utopia of the Seas

15 nights from

Cruise ref: T65063

  • Set sail on Royal Caribbean's sensational new ship, Utopia of the Seas- featuring 21 dining venues, 23 bars, 5 pools, and more!
  • Discover Orlando's magic! From thrilling theme parks to vibrant nightlife, it's the ultimate destination for unforgettable adventures and family fun.
  • Experience a Perfect Day at Coco Cay, where thrilling water slides, serene beaches, and endless adventures create unforgettable island memories.

Journey on the adventure of a lifetime with our exclusive Orlando Stay & Utopia Perfect Day Private Island Paradise cruise & stay package! Enjoy an 11-night stay in exhilarating Orlando, then set sail to the glittering Caribbean islands onboard Utopia of the Seas, featuring a visit to Royal Caribbean’s very own private island paradise- Perfect Day at Coco Cay. Your dream cruise holiday awaits!

What's included in this package?

  • Dedicated Cruise.co.uk EXPERT Cruise Consultant
  • We Are The Experts! For Over 40 Years We Have Been Creating Industry Leading Cruise & Stay Itineraries
  • FULLY PROTECTED - Your holiday is safe with us we are Fully ABTA & ATOL Bonded
  • 3 Nights Full Board 4* Caribbean Cruise On The New Utopia Of The Seas
  • Direct London Gatwick Return Flights Included
  • 11 Nights Orlando Hotel Stay
  • Prices based on 2 Adults Sharing

Departure dates

Select your cabin type

15 Nights from £1,399pp Cruise ref: T65063
Barbara, our Cruise consultant
If you want to book this cruise

Email me this cruise

Tailor made collection logo

Experience the Tailor Made Difference

Every Tailormade package includes handpicked hotels, overseas transfers, return flights and your specialist cruise consultant who will be there every step of the way to ensure your trip runs as smoothly as it possibly can. We are also fully ABTA & ATOL bonded, so you can book your Tailormade package safely with the knowledge that your trip is protected.

Itinerary

Itinerary Map
Day 1

Fly UK To Orlando

Monday 14th October 2024

Day 2

Orlando, USA

Tuesday 15th October 2024

Day 3

Orlando, USA

Wednesday 16th October 2024

Day 4

Orlando, USA

Thursday 17th October 2024

Day 5

Orlando, USA

Friday 18th October 2024

Day 6

Orlando, USA

Saturday 19th October 2024

Day 7

Orlando, USA

Sunday 20th October 2024

Day 8

Orlando, USA

Monday 21st October 2024

Day 9

Orlando, USA

Tuesday 22nd October 2024

Day 10

Orlando, USA

Wednesday 23rd October 2024

Day 11

Orlando, USA

Thursday 24th October 2024

Day 12

Embark Utopia Of The Seas In Port Canaveral

Friday 25th October 2024

Day 13

Nassau

Saturday 26th October 2024

Day 14

Coco Cay

Sunday 27th October 2024

Day 15

Disembark In Port Canaveral & Fly UK

Monday 28th October 2024

Day 16

Arrive UK

Tuesday 29th October 2024

curve mobile