Seven Seas Voyager

Regent Seven Seas Cruises Circular Logo
Seven Seas Voyager at Sea

12 nights from 1 March 2020

Departing from Hong Kong visiting 7 ports including Taipei, Kyoto, Japan and Shanghai.

A gallery of images for this voyage

  • Seven Seas Voyager Card Room
  • Seven Seas Voyager Destination Services
  • Regent Severn Seas Voyages Severn Seas Voyager Spa
  • Seven Seas Voyager Voyager Lounge
  • Seven Seas Voyager Chartreuse
  • Regent Severn Seas Voyages Severn Seas Voyager Atrium
  • Seven Seas Voyager Pool Deck
  • Regent Severn Seas Voyages Severn Seas Voyager Cafe Connection
  • Seven Seas Voyager Horizon Lounge Deck
  • Regent Severn Seas Voyages Severn Seas Voyager Library
  • Seven Seas Voyager Theatre
  • Regent Severn Seas Voyages Severn Seas Voyager Signatures
  • Seven Seas Voyager Connoisseur Club
  • Seven Seas Voyager Boutique
  • Seven Seas Voyager Horizon Lounge

Where you'll visit

  1. Sunday 1st March

    Hong Kong Far East

  2. 1

    Monday 2nd March

    At sea

  3. 2

    Tuesday 3rd March

    Taipei

  4. 3

    Wednesday 4th March

    Ishigaki Far East

  5. 4

    Thursday 5th March

    Okinawa Far East

  6. 5

    Friday 6th March

    At sea

  7. 6

    Saturday 7th March

    Kyoto, Japan

  8. 7

    Sunday 8th March

    Kyoto, Japan

  9. 8

    Monday 9th March

    Miyazaki, Japan

  10. 9

    Tuesday 10th March

    Nagasaki Far East

  11. 10

    Wednesday 11th March

    At sea

  12. 11

    Thursday 12th March

    Shanghai River Yangtze

  13. Friday 13th March

    Shanghai River Yangtze