Britannia

P&O Circular Logo
Britannia at Sea

14 nights from 25 March 2022

Departing from Bridgetown, Barbados visiting 5 ports including Southampton, Ponta Delgada, The Azores and Basseterre, St Kitts.

A gallery of images for this voyage

  • P&O Cruises Britannia Meridian
  • P&O Cruises Britannia Oasis
  • P&O Cruises Britannia Serenity Pool
  • P&O Cruises Britannia Scubas Children's Club
  • P&O Cruises Britannia Treatment Rooms
  • P&O Cruises Britannia The Reef
  • P&O Cruises Britannia Atrium
  • P&O Cruises Britannia Blus Bar
  • P&O Cruises Britannia Crows Nest
  • P&O Cruises Britannia Gym
  • P&O Cruises Britannia Live Lounge
  • P&O Cruises Britannia Lounge

Where you'll visit

  1. Friday 25th March

    Bridgetown, Barbados Caribbean

  2. 1

    Saturday 26th March

    Bridgetown, Barbados Caribbean

  3. 2

    Sunday 27th March

    Castries, St Lucia Caribbean

  4. 3

    Monday 28th March

    Basseterre, St Kitts Caribbean

  5. 4

    Tuesday 29th March

    Antigua Caribbean

  6. 5

    Wednesday 30th March

    At sea

  7. 6

    Thursday 31st March

    At sea

  8. 7

    Friday 1st April

    At sea

  9. 8

    Saturday 2nd April

    At sea

  10. 9

    Sunday 3rd April

    At sea

  11. 10

    Monday 4th April

    Ponta Delgada, The Azores

  12. 11

    Tuesday 5th April

    At sea

  13. 12

    Wednesday 6th April

    At sea

  14. 13

    Thursday 7th April

    At sea

  15. Friday 8th April

    Southampton British Isles