Queen Elizabeth

Cunard Logo
Queen Elizabeth at Sea

12 nights from 18 March 2022

Departing from Southampton visiting 4 ports including Tromsø, Alesund and Narvik.

A gallery of images for this voyage

  • Cunard Cruises Queen Elizabeth Garden Lounge
  • Cunard Cruises Queen Elizabeth Kids Zone
  • Cunard Cruises Queen Elizabeth Lido Pool
  • Cunard Queen Elizabeth Theatre
  • Cunard Queen Elizabeth Atrium
  • Cunard Queen Elizabeth Britannia Restaurant
  • Cunard Queen Elizabeth Cafe Carinthia
  • Cunard Queen Elizabeth Queens Room
  • Cunard Cruises Queen Elizabeth Spa Studio
  • Cunard Cruises Queen Elizabeth Afternoon Tea
  • Cunard Cruises Queen Elizabeth Chess
  • Cunard Cruises Queen Elizabeth Deck Games

Where you'll visit

  1. Friday 18th March

    Southampton British Isles

  2. 1

    Saturday 19th March

    At sea

  3. 2

    Sunday 20th March

    At sea

  4. 3

    Monday 21st March

    Alesund Norwegian Fjords

  5. 4

    Tuesday 22nd March

    At sea

  6. 5

    Wednesday 23rd March

    Tromsø Norwegian Fjords

  7. 6

    Thursday 24th March

    Tromsø Norwegian Fjords

  8. 7

    Friday 25th March

    Narvik Norwegian Fjords

  9. 8

    Saturday 26th March

    Narvik Norwegian Fjords

  10. 9

    Sunday 27th March

    At sea

  11. 10

    Monday 28th March

    Bergen, Norway Norwegian Fjords

  12. 11

    Tuesday 29th March

    At sea

  13. Wednesday 30th March

    Southampton British Isles

Email me this deal

Not sure right now? We'll email you this deal so you can come back to it later

For further details, please read out privacy policy