• Ahoy there! Why not join the UK’s largest cruising forum? The Cruise.co.uk forum is the perfect place to meet and interact with likeminded cruisers to have invaluable conversations. Whether you're a veteran cruiser or looking to set sail on the sea for the first time, everyone is welcome on our forum to participate in the hottest conversations in the cruising world. So, what are you waiting for? Join the forum today by clicking here to register!

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

glad i'm not on swan hellenic

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

glad i'm not on swan hellenic

swan hellenic have said they don't want lorry drivers mixing with their passengers at portsmouth docks !
    as a lorry driver i assume i would be confined to my cabin the cheek of thier director.

Likewise: When I travel on a ferry I don't want Swan Hellenic
    passengers getting in my way!;)
    See my cruise blog: HERE

Comment

Originally posted by pliskin2003, poole View Post
      swan hellenic have said they don't want lorry drivers mixing with their passengers at portsmouth docks !
      as a lorry driver i assume i would be confined to my cabin the cheek of thier director.
      And what started that request. What do you do if a Lorry driver is a passenger on vacation, place then under arrest.

Small ship cruising with a country house style aboard the original Minerva cruise ship

We have a ship that has a mix of whomever on the boat that goes to the USA , about a 5 hour trip and has all manner of trucks / cars.

Sorry, I'm not understanding this scenario
      sigpicRob
      Next Cruise:> QM2 2016 / My Blog robbarcruises.com

Comment

Originally posted by Rob, Victoria , Canada View Post
        And what started that request. What do you do if a Lorry driver is a passenger on vacation, place then under arrest.

Small ship cruising with a country house style aboard the original Minerva cruise ship