• Ahoy there! Why not join the UK’s largest cruising forum? The Cruise.co.uk forum is the perfect place to meet and interact with likeminded cruisers to have invaluable conversations. Whether you're a veteran cruiser or looking to set sail on the sea for the first time, everyone is welcome on our forum to participate in the hottest conversations in the cruising world. So, what are you waiting for? Join the forum today by clicking here to register!

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

fingers crossed x

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

fingers crossed x

hello all I am a newbie and just looove cruising, still booked on for celebrity in june and keeping fingers crossed it goes ahead.. ( as you can probably tell I am a very positive person! ) I know from reading the forum for a few weeks that some of you have cancelled the same cruise I am hoping to go on.. We did do it once before as a once in a lifetime but enjoyed so much we just gotta do it again.. anyway good to meet you all, take care, ev x

Hi and Welcome to the forum, I'm loving your positivity, I would love that it went ahead for you, but even if it did, I'm not sure that anywhere would be open for it to go. But it's nice to have dreams, enjoy............................................. ..............Carol

Comment

gotta have dreams carol x i also dont think it will go ahead, dont think russia will even be open but........ there is always christmas with fred ro look forward to x

Comment

Welcome to the forum. Hang around for a while. As you can see, It’s not only cruising that’s discussed on here. I’m sorry but forget June, far too early imo. Maybe October onwards but even that’s unlikely. Who knows, no one has a crystal ball.

Comment

Good luck with your positivism. I'm afraid we negatively cancelled our June 2020 Baltic cruise and transferred the booking to a similar one next year.