• Ahoy there! Why not join the UK’s largest cruising forum? The Cruise.co.uk forum is the perfect place to meet and interact with likeminded cruisers to have invaluable conversations. Whether you're a veteran cruiser or looking to set sail on the sea for the first time, everyone is welcome on our forum to participate in the hottest conversations in the cruising world. So, what are you waiting for? Join the forum today by clicking here to register!

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Caribbean recommendations

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Caribbean recommendations

H Guys

My cousin and his wife are taking their first ever cruise next month (on my recommendation and booked through holly@cruisedot).

They are visiting the Caribbean and so I've no personal knowledge. I've done the usual searches to help them but wonder if anyone here has visited any of these islands and what would you recommend to do in each port of call?

They are sailing on Anthem out of Bayonne down to

Puerto Rico
    St Maarten
    Barbados
    St Kitts
    Antigua
    St Lucia.

What is a must see? D.I.Y or ships excursions?
    They haven't cruised before but they are experienced travellers.

Thanks in advance x

Originally posted by cymrucruiser View Post
    H Guys

My cousin and his wife are taking their first ever cruise next month (on my recommendation and booked through holly@cruisedot).

They are visiting the Caribbean and so I've no personal knowledge. I've done the usual searches to help them but wonder if anyone here has visited any of these islands and what would you recommend to do in each port of call?

They are sailing on Anthem out of Bayonne down to

Puerto Rico
    St Maarten
    Barbados
    St Kitts
    Antigua
    St Lucia.

What is a must see? D.I.Y or ships excursions?
    They haven't cruised before but they are experienced travellers.

Thanks in advance x