Page 3 of 12 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Showing topics 51 to 75 of 285

Forum: P&O Cruises

Get the lowdown on all the latest P&O Cruises chat and deals

Sub-Forums Last Post

  1. Forum Status

    Get all lowdown about P&O Cruises.

    Forum Actions:

    Forum Statistics:

    • Topics: 739
    • Posts: 8,968
  2. Forum Actions:

    Forum Statistics:

    • Topics: 44
    • Posts: 655
  3. Forum Statistics:

    • Topics: -
    • Posts: -

    Last Post:

    -




  1. No New Posts

    Fans of Oriana and Aurora

    I if you love these two ships you will love the new book...

     Southwinds, South Devon, 27th September 2012 05:34 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 13
    • Views: 2,210
    1st October 2012 06:09 PM Go to last post
  2. No New Posts

    Ventura Review

    I have been fortunate enough to cruise with many of the...

     Malcolm, Essex, 14th September 2012 08:32 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 20
    • Views: 3,266
    17th September 2012 05:24 PM Go to last post
  3. No New Posts

    P&O Saturation?

    I understand from a previous post (by Propshaft I believe)...

     ROSEBASKETS, Yorkshire, 8th September 2012 02:04 PM
    7 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 7
    • Replies: 66
    • Views: 8,557
    16th September 2012 03:31 PM Go to last post
  4. No New Posts

    Cabin information ventura

    Hi there, We always book a room midship, this is first...

     claire2.fordy66, northumberland, 6th October 2011 07:38 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 13
    • Views: 3,144
    4th September 2012 09:36 PM Go to last post
  5. No New Posts

    Another P&O Retreat

    Those who have received their advance P&O World Cruise 2014...

     Solent Richard, Lee on the Solent, 28th August 2012 06:06 AM
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    • Replies: 36
    • Views: 10,934
    3rd September 2012 10:10 AM Go to last post
  6. No New Posts

    Suites - bonuses?

    I'd appreciate some tips from old hands on making the best...

     doc, Sevenoaks, 29th August 2012 07:25 PM
    • Replies: 3
    • Views: 974
    1st September 2012 07:28 PM Go to last post
  7. No New Posts

    P&O Ships Visits + Lunch £25

    Hi I received in today's mail, a P&O mini brochure...

     annie, Glasgow, 11th August 2012 09:32 AM
    6 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 6
    • Replies: 54
    • Views: 7,800
    24th August 2012 02:04 PM Go to last post
  8. No New Posts

    P&O keeping ahead of the pack

    Through my letter box on Friday came a completely new mini...

     Solent Richard, Lee on the Solent, 13th August 2012 07:34 AM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 22
    • Views: 2,912
    18th August 2012 10:34 AM Go to last post
  9. No New Posts

    Smells on Azura!!

    Has anyone ever stayed in suite C748 at the stern on Azura...

     sinbad, adsubia, 29th July 2012 09:27 PM
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 1,070
    31st July 2012 05:01 PM Go to last post
  10. No New Posts

    Oceana

    Hi I'm going on my second cruise on oceana later this...

     zoepaulzoe, Hampshire (2), 23rd July 2012 04:54 PM
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 816
    23rd July 2012 08:58 PM Go to last post
  11. No New Posts

    P&O travel cots

    Anyone that has used a travel cot provided by p&o can you...

     zoepaulzoe, Hampshire (2), 23rd July 2012 05:04 PM
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 635
    23rd July 2012 05:48 PM Go to last post
  12. No New Posts

    100 Carnival shares for P&O £125 onboard credit - advice please?

    Terms and conditions below.Does anyone happen to know,...

     Scandic, Harrogate, 17th July 2012 08:20 AM
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    • Replies: 31
    • Views: 7,274
    20th July 2012 04:37 PM Go to last post
  13. No New Posts

    Strictly Come Cruising

    This weekend's Telegraph travel section featured a three...

     Solent Richard, Lee on the Solent, 16th July 2012 10:04 AM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 778
    16th July 2012 10:04 AM Go to last post
  14. No New Posts

    Ventura 1st night

    Hi everyone... We are due to land in Barbados at roughly...

     wannatan, essex, 6th July 2012 02:09 PM
    • Replies: 8
    • Views: 965
    13th July 2012 01:56 PM Go to last post
  15. No New Posts

    P&O transatlantic from S'ton query

    If we booked a transatlantic, (Southampton to Caribbean and...

     Pippa, Kernow, 20th May 2012 05:26 AM
    • Replies: 7
    • Views: 1,284
    13th July 2012 01:44 PM Go to last post
  16. No New Posts

    The Big P&O Sail Away

    I see that Southampton cruise ship berths have been...

     Solent Richard, Lee on the Solent, 10th April 2012 07:52 AM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 22
    • Views: 4,084
    2nd July 2012 09:37 PM Go to last post
  17. No New Posts

    Is the P&O Ventura family friendly?

    I'm thinking of going on the Azura..... Being used to...

     Highflyertoo, Braintree, 8th May 2012 08:41 PM
    • Replies: 9
    • Views: 1,078
    30th June 2012 06:26 PM Go to last post
  18. No New Posts

    cancelled cruise but booked 1 for august

    We had to cancel a 2 week cruise for 9th june because my...

     PatB, Chesterfield, 19th June 2012 02:43 PM
    • Replies: 4
    • Views: 814
    19th June 2012 10:02 PM Go to last post
  19. No New Posts

    P & O Change of Alcohol policy

    P & O have changed their policy for availability of alcohol...

     Harry, Hastings, 3rd June 2012 09:34 PM
    • Replies: 9
    • Views: 3,002
    16th June 2012 08:43 AM Go to last post
  20. No New Posts

    Daily Blog of Arcadia J203 to Venice

    This is just a slightly tidier/typo corrected version of...

     Dennis the Menace, Wiltshire, 1st June 2012 08:51 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 10
    • Views: 1,911
    5th June 2012 08:48 PM Go to last post
  21. No New Posts

    pilot strike in Norway

    it now seems like the strike is over agreement was reached...

     littlerich, cleckheaton, 2nd June 2012 07:37 AM
    • Replies: 5
    • Views: 1,138
    5th June 2012 02:51 PM Go to last post
  22. No New Posts

    mini cruise

    any one done the mini cruise to zeebruge, had a quick look...

     georgie girl, cardiff, 17th May 2012 12:00 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 13
    • Views: 1,460
    29th May 2012 12:06 PM Go to last post
  23. No New Posts

    Extra cost when booking excursions on board

    On our last P & O trip to the Canaries we booked 2 trips on...

     dexter, Bedford, 21st May 2012 06:43 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 23
    • Views: 2,490
    27th May 2012 11:32 PM Go to last post
  24. No New Posts

    Oriana - Average age of passenger

    Hi All I was researching a possible Oriana cruise. ...

     annie, Glasgow, 26th May 2012 11:33 AM
    • Replies: 9
    • Views: 1,145
    27th May 2012 10:04 PM Go to last post
  25. No New Posts

    To upgrade or not upgrade, that is the question

    Hi everyone, I know it would normally be a no brainer...

     jayne2033, lancashire, 18th May 2012 08:09 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 17
    • Views: 2,143
    20th May 2012 03:23 PM Go to last post








Page 3 of 12 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.

Icon Legend

Contains unread posts
Contains unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Closed Topic
Topic is closed
Topic Contains a Message Written By You
You have posted in this topic

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new topics
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •