Cruise Search


Search
Basford - Answered a Question by Brown (30 Aug 07 15:49)

This would cost United Kingdom Pound 1,409.70 for Oceanview Cabin, 20 days departing February 22, 2009 on Princess' Diamond Princess. ITINERARY DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART Sun Feb 22 Sydney, Australia 9:00pm Mon Feb 23 At Sea Tue Feb 24 Melbourne, Australia 8:00am 6:00pm Wed Feb 25 At Sea Thu Feb 26 Hobart, Tasmania, Australia 7:00am 5:00pm Fri Feb 27 At Sea Sat Feb 28 Adelaide, Australia 7:00am 5:00pm Sun Mar 1 At Sea Mon Mar 2 At Sea Tue Mar 3 Perth (Fremantle), Australia 8:00am 6:00pm Wed Mar 4 At Sea Thu Mar 5 Exmouth, Australia 8:00am 6:00pm Fri Mar 6 At Sea Sat Mar 7 At Sea Sun Mar 8 At Sea Mon Mar 9 Singapore 8:00am 6:00pm Tue Mar 10 At Sea Wed Mar 11 Vung Tau, Vietnam 7:00am 7:30pm Thu Mar 12 At Sea Fri Mar 13 Sihanoukville, Cambodia 7:00am 5:00pm Sat Mar 14 Laem Chabang, Thailand 7:00am Found this on Vactions to go website 0800 279 8084 Free from the UK to our US Office Open Mon-Fri 11:30am to 6am, Sat 3pm-4am, Sun 3pm-6am .

- Was this comment useful or 0 of 0 found this useful
Comment | Report
petrova - Answered a Question by Brown (08 Feb 10 20:21)

Got a telephone from a ron expression i won a primary incase, when i told him i wasn't fascinated he proceded to ask me my measurments, after i asked for a program he said that he didn't someone one. i told him to shift me from any meet lean he said that he craved to jibe me. he then started masterbating on the phone, so i hung up. he called endorse again 10 transactions after. **** sam used caravans.

- Was this comment useful or 0 of 0 found this useful
Comment | Report